image22.png
image49.png
image61.png
image3.png

Twilight Tours

*** Twilight Tours depart from the small pedestrian gate on East Street, Lidcombe – just near the Railway Street roundabout. Please do not park inside the Cemetery.

*** Twilight Tours depart at 5.15pm sharp

Sunday 15th January *5:15 – 7:30pm

Sunday 19th February *5:15 – 7:30pm

Sunday 19th March *5:15 – 7:30pm

Sunday 19th November *5:15 – 7:30pm

Monthly Heritage Tours

*** Heritage and themed tours depart from Necropolis Circuit near the turn off to St Michael’s Chapel at 10am

Sunday 5th March Heritage Walk Part 2 OR The Irish Tour

Sunday 2nd April Heritage Walk Part 1 OR Military Tour

Sunday 7th May Heritage Walk Part 2 OR Our Convict Heritage

Sunday 4th June Heritage Walk Part 1 OR Ships & Shipwrecks

Sunday 2nd July Heritage Walk Part 2 OR TBA

Sunday 6th August Heritage Walk Part 1 OR The Railway Walk

Sunday 3rd September Heritage Walk Part 2 – as it is Fathers’ Day there is only 1 tour

***Sunday 24th September OPEN DAY AT ROOKWOOD

Sunday 1st October Heritage Walk Part 1 OR Murder & Mayhem

Sunday 5th November Heritage Walk Part 2 OR Plague & Pestilence

Please wear comfortable walking shoes (preferably not thongs), bring a water bottle, hat, sunscreen and umbrella if it’s raining.